aoson 10 inche tablet review.

20170616_182618

I was so tired of giving my phone or laptop to my children to use. I need my phone. I usually use my phone for media. And my children always drop my phone alot to. So I decided to look into getting a tablet that I could use as well as my children.

This tablet is a 10 inche tablet made by Aoson. It is a very nice tablet. The videos load fast to. My daughter watch’s movies and YouTube videos all the time on the tablet. This is a very nice tablet. I love that it is a very large screen and work so well. It’s easy to use. It’s just as nice as my nieces more expensive tablet. I am extremely happy with this tablet. I’m also able to blog with this tablet. The camera resolution is also good. The tablet takes nice pictures to. You can head over to Amazon and purchase this exact Aoson tablet here.

 

Disclaimer: I was given this tablet for review.

Leave a comment